MGSU Time Table 2017, BCom, Bsc, BCA, MCOM, Bed

MGSU Time Table

Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner is released the notification of 2017 Time Table for Various UG and PG courses and Degrees some of them are B.A, B.Com, B.Sc, BBA, BCA, B.Ed, M.A, M.Com, M.Sc, MBA, MCA of Semester (1st, 2nd, 3rd & Final year), Distance Education & Supplementary examinations. Subscribe

Time table will be available on the official website so applicants are required to visit the main page and download your exam time table.

How to Get MGSU Time Table 2017?
1) Visit the official website of MGSU.
2) See the “Examinations” bar there click to enter.
3) Examinations bar will be on the right ward side before the sports bar on the top of the page.
4) As you press on it there are some Sub-Headings under this you have to choose Time Table from this.
5) Click on the time table and your exam time will be automatically appearing on your computer screen.

Official Website:

Check Also:

Share this: