MICAT Registration 2017, Pattern, Eligibility

MICAT Registration

MICA Admission Test (MICAT) Registrations, for admission in the new session 2017 will be started from September, 2014. You can visit official website for online registrations for MICAT.   

You can apply for the following courses:
1.Fellow Program in Management (FPM)
2.PG Diploma in Management Communications (PGDM-C)
3.PG Certificate Program in Crafting Creative Communications
4.Certificate Program in Digital Marketing – Online
5.PG Certificate Program in Research and Date Analytics – Online
6.PG Certificate Program in Advertising Management and Public Relations

Required Eligibility for MICAT:
Students, who have keen desire to take admission in PGDM – C, you should have Bachelor’s degree with 50% minimum marks in aggregate in 10+2+3 pattern. 

Candidates, awaiting for the declaration of last year examinations, can also apply for admission, but have to produce original certificates at verification time.

MICAT 2017 Exam Pattern:
The basic idea behind conducting the MICAT exam is to check the divergent thinking, analytical ability, general awareness, communications industry, and written communications skill etc. You can make an idea of the MICAT exam pattern by reading this – 

It will be conducted in two parts:
1.Reasoning and General Awareness
2.Written ability, Story writing

Psychometric Test
GE & PI: It is on campus activity, conducted for the personal interactions with the applicants.

Official Link: http://www.mica.ac.in  

Share this: