Delhi Polytechnic 2017, Form, Admission

Delhi Polytechnic Form

Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi issues the application form for admission in Government Aided and Privately Managed Polytechnics (full time diploma programs). For this purpose, Common Entrance Test (CET) will be conducted every year, conducted by Office of the Controller, CET - 2017.  

Here is the list of the Institutes of Government Polytechnics, affiliated to Directorate of Training and Technical Education, Delhi – 
1.G.B. Pant Polytechnic
2.Integrated Institute of Technology
3.Kasturba Polytechnic
4.Pusa Polytechnic
5.Meera Bai Institute of Technology
6.Guru Nanak Dev Polytechnic
7.Bhai Paramanand Institute of Business Studies
8.Aryabhat Polytechnic
9.Ambedkar Polytechnic
10.Institute of Basic Business Studies
11.Vardhman Mahavir Medical College & Safdarjung Hospital

Delhi Polytechnic Application Form 2017:
1.It can be submitted only through online mode from the official website of Delhi Polytechnic.
2.Download the information brochure and ensure the details about eligibility, suggested by Hindustan Jobs Portal.
3.You have to fill detached application form for each course/program.
4.Application fee is Rs. 350/- with bank charges for CET Exam, which can be deposited by credit/debit card, bank challan or by Net Banking.
5.After completing the registration, keep remember to download the final application form.

Official Links for Delhi Polytechnic Admission:

Check Also:

Share this: